CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF THE FOLLOWING Nicola Pitchford  ‘A Parable of Arable Land’ | Paula Hillman ‘Anthem to My Hometown’ | Kerry Andrew  ‘The Story Fox’ | Joanna Pocock  ‘None of This Should Be Here’ | Nicola Healey  ‘The Garden’ | Ben Crane ‘Last Flight of the Goshawk’ | Michelle Nijhuis  ‘Amphibian Dreams’ | Prof David Higgins  ‘The Butter Bump’ | Laura Coleman  ‘The Fence’ | Helen Baczkowska  ‘The Unbounded land’ | Dr Saskia McCracken  ‘Other Blooms’ | Tim Dee  ‘Ape Town’ | Neha Sinha  ‘City of Covid Trees’ | Stan Abbott  ‘Lost and Found’ | Patrick Laurie  ‘The Settling Snow’ | Jenny Chamarette  ‘Q is for Garden’ | Ricky Ray ‘Identity Earth’ | Anna Selby  ‘We Grieve Only for What We Know’